Excitement for Fall!

It may seem early for a Fall post but I have mentioned before that Fall is my FAVORITE season by far! There are so many trends I am loving this season but I put together 5 pieces that encompass a few of the trends I’m loving, or basically items want to wear! Yes, the pieces I chose are expensive, but they are to serve as inspiration…interpret how you choose!

5 Fall Trends Combo
1. Loving a light color with a heavy fabric like leather or suede
2. Dark lip colors for fall are DIVINE
3.  Blue – Any shade of blue…even mix and match
4. Classic print = leapord + texture = WIN
5. Peep toe booties are the perfect mix of sassy and classy
One thought on “Excitement for Fall!

Leave a Reply

