Re-work Your Jewelry

DSC_0589

Sometimes my favorite way to accessorize is just throwing on whatever strikes me at the moment. That is how I usually get dressed, but I find myself going back to the same outfits and same pieces. I think every once in a while it is important to go through your closet and create new outfits and this also applies to your jewelry. I have never done this before, but I randomly decided to take out all of my favorite items and lay them on the floor and start piecing them together in combinations I would not usually try. I mixed metals, mixed hard and soft, and I mixed girly and boho. I was pleasantly surprised with the different combinations I came up with and thought I would share my idea so you can be inspired as well and mix up your own accessories!

DSC_0596

DSC_0606

DSC_0634

One thought on “Re-work Your Jewelry

Leave a Reply

