Interview Attire

DSC_0545

I have been interviewing a lot recently for jobs and I have been trying to mix up my career outfit options. I am combining my tops and accessories with office basics. I try to keep it colorful and unique since the field I am in is more creative. I thought I would share one of my interview outfits with you all and I will be sure to post more soon!

DSC_0546

DSC_0548

DSC_0554

Top: Cynthia Rowley – T.J.Maxx, Sweater: J.Crewย , Pants: Banana Republic (They have long lengths!), Necklace: LOFT (old similar here), Watch: Kate Spade, Bracelet: Kate Spade, Shoes: Target, Bag: Kate Spadeย (similar).

7 thoughts on “Interview Attire

Leave a Reply

