New Fun Website

Screen shot 2013-03-26 at 10.37.51 AM

I recently received an email about a new website called Storemate. I have been discovering what it is all about and I have found that it is similar to Pinterest, but for shoppers, bloggers and stylists. The website is still in beta so there are things that are changing and developing. So far I am liking what I am seeing, you can curate your own stores from things you find online, on blogs, or  on Pinterest. It is a great way to build a new following, you can even store your outfit posts so people can shop your look from your blog. There are so many possibilities for exposure and not to mention it is fun! To see how it works you can check out my store front here, and see my collection for spring. Try it out for yourself at Storemate.com and to see more about how it works check out the video I posted below.

One thought on “New Fun Website

  1. Storing your look is a great feature, to have people shop your look from your blog. This could become a really valuable tool. When I start doing personal style I will keep this in mind.

Leave a Reply

