Photography Excursions

DSC_0125

I recently got a new DSLR camera for Valentine’s Day (from my amazing boyfriend). I have been so obsessed with taking pictures of everything and anything. Needless to say we have been spending our weekends driving around different places searching for great shots, and living in the Bay Area there are so many great places it is never boring. I thought I would share some of my favorite pictures I took from the past couple weeks. None of these are edited, just straight off my camera, so if you are looking into getting into photography for fun and want some great pictures I would definitely recommend a Nikon D3100. Now that I have such a great camera I will be posting more pictures and some out fit posts! Stay tuned and I hope you enjoy!

DSC_0217

DSC_0284

DSC_0191

DSC_0143

DSC_0385

DSC_0313

DSC_0093

DSC_0095

DSC_0329

DSC_0387

2 thoughts on “Photography Excursions

  1. I love all the lupen and other blossoms here in California. So beautiful! Don’t forget to bring your awesome camera on Sunday to our bloggers meet-up!

  2. Pingback: A Walking Excursion. | Happy Suburban Chick

Leave a Reply

