It’s Been too Long

Dress: Passport, Belt, Clutch and Cuff : Conisgned , Shoes: Mia, Sunglasses: Ray-Ban

Wow! It has been way too long since I have done a blog post. I really missed it, I have been busy trying to find jobs, interning, working and then of corse went on vacation. But I wanted to post my outfit I post I did for SNOBSWAP. I am currently an intern for an awesome site called SNOBSWAP  check it out and you can read my post and other posts that I do on their blog. More posts to come!

Leave a Reply

