Party by Pinterest

All of this Spring talk and shopping for Spring clothes has given me the desire to throw a garden party. Now I don’t have a lovely garden or the money to buy the  decorations for the party, but a girl can dream right? Thank goodness for Pinterest so I can pin all of my inspirations. Hopefully soon I can throw a party and I can look back on the inspirations. Or you can throw one, I’ll help!

How I would decorate – Flowers, Flowers, Flowers!

What I would serve – YUM

What I would Wear – Any of these would suffice.

One thought on “Party by Pinterest

  1. Pingback: Vision Boards, Inspiration Boards and Pinterest « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

Leave a Reply

